2013-2014 Chapter Officers

 

 

President

Gary Bates

Howard County Communications

gary.bates@co.howard.in.us

 


David Rosenberry

INdigital

drosenberry@indigital.net
 

Melissa Christman

Huntington County Public Safety Dispatch

melissa.christman@huntington.in.us
 

Darin Riney

Hamilton County Communications
765-973-9268

darin.riney@hamiltoncounty.in.gov

 

Kelly Dignin

IPSC

kdignin@isp.IN.gov

 

Alex Whitaker

IPSEC

alwhitaker@ipsc.in.gov

                                   

Sherry Taylor

Indianapolis Fire Department

317-327-6070

taylor.sherry@indy.gov


Terri Bennett

Fayette County 911 Center

765-825-2920

terribennett911@hotmail.com
 
John Estell

Henry County Sheriff Office

jestell@hrtc.net

 

Sarah Lancaster

Kosciusko County Communications

slancaster@kcgov.com

 


Janyll Stierwalt
Word Systems Inc.
317-544-0499
jstierwalt@wsystems.com

 


Pam Kaufman
Retired/Interact
317-893-5250
pam.kaufman2@gmail.com

 

2009 Indiana APCO.  All Rights Reserved. Hosting & Maintenance by Space Acres digi design.